Spring 2019 Show Info

We are full swing into Spring! See below for show dates and times

First Weekend
Thursday, May 2: 10AM - 10PM
Friday, May 3: 10AM - 10PM
Saturday, May 4: 10AM - 8PM

Second Weekend
Thursday, May 9: 10AM - 10PM
Friday, May 10: 10AM - 10PM
Saturday, May 11: 10AM - 8PM

You can see a full list of our vendors here. We have different vendors each weekend so make sure to stop by (at least) once per weekend!

You can find us at the Bright Building in Provo, right next to the 400 South UVX stop.

 

Spring 2019 Vendors

First Weekend Vendors

Second Weekend Vendors

Both Weekend Vendors

Holiday Show Details - OPEN NOW

Show Hours:


Thursday, November 29   -  10AM - 10PM
Friday, November 30  -  10AM - 10PM
Saturday, December 1  -  10AM - 8PM

Thursday, December 6   -  10AM - 10PM
Friday, December 7  -  10AM - 10PM
Saturday, December 8  -  10AM - 8PM

 

Find us at the Bright Building, just off of University Ave in downtown Provo. (33 West 400 South)

If taking the new UVX line, use the 400 south exit, and we're a quick 2 minute walk away!

If taking the Front Runner, we're a few block north of the Provo station

Holiday 2018 Vendors

First Weekend Vendors

Second Weekend Vendors

Both Weekend Vendors

Fall 2018 Vendors

First Weekend, Sept 6-8

Fall 2018 Vendors

Second Weekend, Sept 13-15

Apply to become a vendor in the Fall 2018 Beehive Bazaar!

Calling all makers, artists, crafters and artisans!

Applications for the Fall 2018 Beehive Bazaar are now open! We're excited to be back in our beautiful new venue, the Bright Building September 6-8 and 13-15.

Applications will be open until midnight June 17th.

Is there anyone who you would love to see as a vendor at the Beehive Bazaar? A favorite local artist, crafter, talented friend/neighbor/coworker?  Feel free to pass this message on to them!

Read More